luminosity-bg.png

Inventus Events

Inventus is a leading international disclosure management practice, focussed on reducing litigation costs through a suite of bundled, best-of-breed technologies.

SOLID Toronto

July 17


Join us at the Summit on Legal Innovation and Disruption in Toronto for a forum with leading in-house and outside counsel. 

 

Click here to register.

LegalTech New York 2020

Feb. 3 - 6


Inventus is excited to be attending this year's LegalTech 2020 in New York. 

 

Click here to schedule a meeting with us.

Accelerating Multilingual eDisclosure

July 16


Learn from multilingual eDiscovery experts how to overcome the challenges of multilingual litigation in this free webcast on Tuesday July 16 at 9 a.m. CT / 10 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. BST. 

 

Click here to register.

luminosity

Reduce overall cost and risk of your entire legal process
Learn More